Tuesday, 19 April 2016

AAU Amended 2nd Semester Academic Calendar 2015/2016

The authorities of Ambrose Alli University have adjusted the 2nd semester academic calendar for 2015/2016 academic session.

According to the new 2nd semester calendar, academic activities will now run thus;

-Sunday, 24th April, 2016 - Students come into Hall of Residence.
-Monday, 25th April, 2016 - Second Semester lectures begin.
-Monday, 6th June, 2016 - Mid-Semester Test.
-Monday, 18th July, 2016 - Second Semester lectures end.
-Monday, 25th July, 2016 - Second Semester Examinations begin with GST Courses.
-Monday, 15th August, 2016 - Second Semester Examinations end.
-Monday, 12th September, 2016 - Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results.
-Wednesday, 21st September, to Friday 23rd September, 2016 - Meeting of Senate to consider Results/end of session
Loading...

SHARE THIS

Author:

Is an internet marketer and also a publisher at All University News which was created to give the public the latest happenings in tertiary institutions, and scholarship information worldwide.

0 comments: