Saturday, 21 May 2016

Unilorin Tentative calendar for 2016 sandwich contact session

  1. Sales of Forms:
(a)   Postgraduate (M.Ed. & PGDE):                                               Mon., 7th March – Tue.,  31st May, 2016
(b)   Undergraduate & Sub Degree Diploma:                                  Mon., 7th March – Tue., 31st May,2016
  1. Qualifying Examination (Postgraduate):                                      Saturday, 21st  May, 2016
  2. Admission Process for Postgraduate:                                           Mon., 24th May – Fri., 3rd  June, 2016
  3. Admission for Undergraduate and Sub Degree Diplomas:    Monday, 25th May, 2016
  4. Release of Admission Lists:                                                         Monday, 6th June, 2016
  5. Screening of New Intakes:                                                           Fri., 1st  July – Wed., 15th July, 2016
  6. Commencement of Registration for New Intakes:                       Friday, 1st  July, 2016
  7. Resumption Date (All Students):                                                 Monday, 11th July, 2016
  8. Commencement of Registration for Returning Students:                       Monday, 11th July, 2016
  9. Commencement of Lectures  (All Students):                               Monday, 18th July, 2016
  10. End of Registration:                                                                     Sunday, 21st August, 2016
  11. Late Registration:                                                                         Monday, 22nd August, 2016
  12. End of Late Registration:                                                             Sunday, 4th  September, 2016
  13. ‘Add’ and ‘Drop’ Registration                                                     Mon., 5th Sept. – Fri., 9th  Sept., 2016
  14. End of Lectures for the Contact Session:                                     Saturday, 19th September, 2016
  15. Commencement of Examinations:                                                Monday, 19th September, 2016
  16. End of Examinations:                                                                   Wednesday, 4th October, 2016
  17. Submission of Results:                                                                  Monday, 4th November, 2016

Director
Institute of Education
Loading...

SHARE THIS

Author:

Is an internet marketer and also a publisher at All University News which was created to give the public the latest happenings in tertiary institutions, and scholarship information worldwide.

0 comments: