Monday, 2 May 2016

UNIZIK 2nd Semester Amended Academic Calendar 2015/2016


The management of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK) has released the amended 2nd semester academic calendar for 2015/2016 session.

Below is the break down of academic activities;

1.Friday April 29, 2016 Students Return
2. Monday May 2, 2016 Lectures Commence
3. Wednesday May 11, 2016 Meeting of Committee of Deans
4. Wednesday May 18, 2016 Meeting of Senate
5. Monday June 6 – Friday June 10, 2016 University Wide Quiz
6. Wednesday June 22, 2016 Meeting of Committee of Deans
7. Wednesday July 13, 2016 Meeting of Senate
8. Monday June 18 – Friday July 22, 2016 Revision Week
9. Monday July 25, 2016 Second Semester Examinations Commence
10. Friday August 19, 2016 Second Semester Examinations End
11. Monday August 22 – Wed. August 24, 2016 Project Defence
12. Friday August 26, 2016 Submission of Degree Results
13. Tuesday August 30, 2016 Meeting of Senate
14. Wednesday August 31, 2016 End of Second Semester / Long Vacation Commence.
Loading...

SHARE THIS

Author:

Is an internet marketer and also a publisher at All University News which was created to give the public the latest happenings in tertiary institutions, and scholarship information worldwide.

0 comments: