Tuesday, 30 August 2016

ABUAD Resumption Dates For Fresh And Returning Students 2016/2017

The resumption dates for fresh and returning students of Afe Babalola University (ABUAD) for the 2016/2017 session are follows;

RESUMPTION AND REGISTRATION

The 2016/2017 Academic Session commences as follows for Fresh Undergraduates

Friday, 16th September, 2016 - College of Medicine and Health Sciences
Saturday, 17th September, 2016 - College of Engineering
Monday, 19th September, 2016 - College of Law
Tuesday, 20th September, 2016 - College of Social and Management Sciences
Wednesday, 21st September, 2016 - College of Sciences

Note: No returning students will be allowed to enter the university during this period while all fresh students should STRICTLY abide by the above schedule.

Returning Undergraduates

Monday, 26th September, 2016 - College of Medicine and Health Sciences
Tuesday, 27th September, 2016 – College of Sciences
Wednesday, 28th September, 2016 - College of Engineering
Thursday, 29th September, 2016 - College of Law
Friday, 30th September, 2016 – College of Social and Management Sciences

Note: All returning students should STRICTLY abide by the above schedule
Loading...

SHARE THIS

Author:

Is an internet marketer and also a publisher at All University News which was created to give the public the latest happenings in tertiary institutions, and scholarship information worldwide.

0 comments: